Shop
LOCAL: (617) 332-1909 TOLLFREE: (800) 886-1961
0
Customer Reviews
BUSY BEE FLORIST
Local Newton, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Alice O

State/Province:MA

I have been receiving flowers from Busy Bee for some years now and always love them. Fresh flowers and wonderful arrangements. My favorite place.
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Ines K

State/Province:MA

Gorgeous arrangement
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Courtney R

State/Province:MA

My roses were so gorgeous. They are still going strong a week later; I just had to cut the bottoms and switch the water. I'm always impressed by the quality of flowers from Busy Bee.
Date: Mar 04, 2022
Name: Jason S

State/Province:MA

Busy Bee prepared a wonderfully substantial fruit basket with chocolates and cheese w crackers. They were able to use organic fruit which I had requested. Most of all our neighbors loved it and still talking about it days later! Thanks so much Busy Bee!!!
Date: Feb 16, 2022
Name: Alba O

State/Province:MA

Fresh and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Dec 29, 2021
Name: MICHAEL M

State/Province:NH

Would prefer direct contact with florist.
Date: Dec 16, 2021
Name: Adrian C

State/Province:MA

It was super easy to order online, and it arrived on time as promised. Will definitely use them again!
Date: Oct 14, 2021
Name: Alexandra F

State/Province:NY

Great florist and delivery! Flowers are beautiful, personalized, and easy to send to friends and family in the area even if I am miles away.
Date: May 19, 2021
Name: Susan W

State/Province:ME

My daughter loved your flowers!
Date: May 16, 2021
Name: Dianne Q

State/Province:MA

Service was excellent and flowers received were beautiful.
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name: Vicky V

State/Province:MA

Thank you so much for making my daughter's so special. There was a fabulous variety of colors and flowers, all very perky and fresh. We can't wait to order From Busy Bee again!
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name: Mary G

State/Province:MA

I am always pleased with my flowers and exceptional service.A pleasure to do business with Busy Bee.I am always happy to recomend this company to others.
Date: Jan 27, 2021
Name: Faith J

State/Province:MA

The site was very easy to navigate and I was able to get both flowers and gift basket for my neighbor who's Mom had just died from Covid.
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name: Elaine S

State/Province:IT

I’ve used Busy Bee florists a number of times . The recipients have always been pleased & happy with their flowers. Prompt delivery& fresh flowers. I shall continue to use Busy Bee for my flower gifts . Thank you!
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name: Rebecca S

State/Province:HI

Thank you!
Date: Oct 21, 2020
Name: Julie R

State/Province:MA

Happy customer !
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name: Deborah B

State/Province:MA

Great service and beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Apr 21, 2020
Name: John F

State/Province:MA

Rapid service and delivery of a beautiful product. I will be a continuing customer.
Date: Jan 21, 2019
Name: Cathy L

State/Province:MA

Lovely arrangement
Date: Oct 07, 2018
Name: Laura D

State/Province:MA

Flowers were beautiful and the message provided by the driver was great
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name: Anastasia V

State/Province:MA

Always stop there for flowers. Nice stuff, good price for long lasting flowers!